Showcase

Take a look at our showcase. It shows how data models can be configured and how the business objects are displayed in the UI. You can see how iterations are processed in the service, and how data models can be configured differently for each iteration (the component ‘Geographical objects’, for example, is only included from iteration 2019-02-10 on). The users provided (except “writeGEO”) have read-only rights. You cannot configure new business objects or change existing ones. Exports and API GET-requests are possible.

https://showcase.iterative-daten-modellierung.de/

01.02.2021: Iteration 2021-02-01 contains cities / places in Europe from geonames (http://www.geonames.org/), about 2.6 Mio records. This iteration only contains the geonames data, select a different iteration for the other data.

31.12.2020: From iteration 2020-12-31 on, we have added COVID-19 case data (use the user ‘readObjects’). The data views can be found under menu ‘Common’ -> ‘COVID-19 Coronavirus data’. For the data source and license see paragraph ‘Common’ .

Username: readObjects (access to the business objects, no API access)
Password: No+65;H98
or
Username: readConfiguration (access to the configuration data, no API access)
Password: No+65;H98
or
Username: read (access to the configuration data, business objects and API)
Password: No+65;H98
or
Username: writeGEO (write access to the ‘Geographical objects’ component, no API access)
Password: No+65;H98

We have taken data from various open data portals and configured them into a service. In addition to the configuration data of the data models (under ‘Configuration’), you can view the respective data of the business objects:

Common: Common objects that are used in multiple components. Also contains the data for COVID-19, with Publisher: European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control, Source: http://data.europa.eu/88u/dataset/covid-19-coronavirus-data. Also contains data from geonames (http://www.geonames.org/). License: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

German Meterorological Service: DWD Climate Data Center (CDC), data of different stages of arable crops (“Jahresmelder, aktuell, Version recent, 2018”).

Power plants: Open Power System Data. 2018. Data Package Conventional power plants. Version 2018-02-27. https://data.open-power-system data.org/conventional_power_plants/2018-02-27/. (Primary data from various sources, for a complete list see URL)

Deutsche Bahn (German Railway): Data of the german railway (http://data.deutschebahn.com/dataset?groups=datasets )

Geographical objects: Exemplary geographic objects to illustrate the GEO / GIS functions. Some of the other components (power plants, service centers or stations of the German Meterorological Service) also contain geographical objects, but first from iteration 2019-02-10 on.

Please note, that english descriptions for the business objects are only available from iteration 2019-04-01 on.

You want to provide your own data for the showcase? Then contact us at info@iterative-daten-modelllierung.de and we will discuss how we can add your data to the showcase.

You might also be interested in:

Showcase

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unseren Showcase. Dieser veranschaulicht wie Datenmodelle konfiguriert werden können bzw. wie die Geschäftsobjekte dargestellt werden. Die Funktionsweise der Iterationen kann ebenso nachvollzogen werden, je Iteration können die Datenmodelle unterschiedlich aufgebaut sein (die Komponente ‘Geo-Objekte’ mit geographischen Objekten ist beispielsweise erst ab Iteration 2019-02-10 enthalten). Die zur Verfügung gestellten Nutzer (ausgenommen “schreibendGEO”) besitzen nur lesende Rechte, d.h. Sie können keine Datenänderungen vornehmen oder neue Geschäftsobjekte konfigurieren. Exporte oder lesende API-Zugriffe sind möglich.

https://showcase.iterative-daten-modellierung.de/

01.02.2021: In Iteration 2021-02-01 haben wir Geodaten (von http://www.geonames.org/) aufgenommen. Die Iteration enthält Orte in Europa (ca. 2,6 Mio Datensätze). Diese Iteration enthält nur die geonames Daten, wählen Sie eine andere Iteration für die weiteren Daten.

31.12.2020: Ab Iteration 2020-12-31 haben wir Falldaten zu COVID-19 aufgenommen (verwenden Sie hierfür den Benutzer ‘lesendObjekte’). Die Datenansicht finden Sie unter Menü ‘Allgemein’->’COVID-19 – Daten zum Coronavirus’. Die Datenquelle und Lizenz können Sie Absatz ‘Allgemein’ entnehmen.

Benutzername: lesendObjekte (Zugriff auf die Geschäftsobjekte, kein API Zugriff)
Passwort: No+65;H98
oder
Benutzername: lesendKonfiguration (Zugriff auf die Konfigurationsdaten, kein API Zugriff)
Passwort: No+65;H98
oder
Benutzername: lesend (Zugriff auf die Konfigurationsdaten und Geschäftsobjekte + API)
Passwort: No+65;H98

Benutzername: schreibendGEO (Zugriff auf die exmplarische geographische Geschäftsobjekte auch schreibend, kein API Zugriff)
Passwort: No+65;H98

Wir haben aus unterschiedlichen Open Data-Portalen Daten genommen und diese in einen Service konfiguriert. Neben den Konfigurationsdaten der Datenmodelle (unter ‘Konfiguration’) können Sie die jeweiligen fachlichen Daten einsehen:

Allgemein: Allgemeine Objekte, welche in unterschiedlichen Bereichen wiederverwendet werden. Enthält auch die Daten zu COVID-19, mit Datenlieferant: European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control, Datenquelle: http://data.europa.eu/88u/dataset/covid-19-coronavirus-data. Sowie Geodaten von Geonames (http://www.geonames.org/). Lizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

DWD (Deutscher Wetter Dienst): DWD Climate Data Center (CDC), Eintrittsdaten verschiedener Entwicklungsstadien landwirtschaftlicher Kulturpflanzen von der Bestellung bis zur Ernte (Jahresmelder, aktuell), Version recent, 2018.

Kraftwerke: Open Power System Data. 2018. Data Package Conventional power plants. Version 2018-02-27. https://data.open-power-system-data.org/conventional_power_plants/2018-02-27/. (Primary data from various sources, for a complete list see URL)

Open Data DB: Daten der Deutschen Bahn (http://data.deutschebahn.com/dataset?groups=datasets)

Geo-Objekte: Exemplarische geographische Objekte zur Verdeutlichung der GEO-/GIS-Funktionen. Die restlichen Komponenten enthalten teilweise (Kraftwerke, Bahnstelle oder Stationen des DWD) auch geographische Objekte, jedoch jeweils erst ab Iteration 2019-02-10.

Sie möchten eigene Daten für den Showcase bereitstellen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@iterative-daten-modelllierung.de, und wir prüfen wie wir Ihre Daten am besten aufnehmen können.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: